Reviews

We would love for you to Rate & Review your visit with us.

Your Opinion Matters to Us

Please take a moment to read our review & share your own thoughts on Four Winds below:

Four Winds on Facebook

Four Winds Fine Foods Market
4.9
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ana Knoblock-Abrahamyan
Ana Knoblock-Abrahamyan
2021-09-10T00:18:40+0000
They have a very tasty international food, always fresh and delicious. Authentic Mozart candies, big selection of... wines, good bread etc. Store is clean, personnel is greatread more
Ashley Erdman
Ashley Erdman
2021-08-21T21:19:23+0000
This is the first time I’ve been back since it’s been remodeled and new owner. Big upgrade with the look and the... management! But same recipes I came for!!!! So happy.read more
Laura Michelle
Laura Michelle
2021-08-09T14:21:45+0000
I stopped in yesterday for the first time in several years and was very impressed with the remodeling and new... atmosphere! I appreciated not having any high pressure sales, but the man who helped me (I didn't get his name) was SUPER helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to give me some suggestions for great German beers that my boyfriend was super excited to try. I also purchased a dip sampler, baklava cheesecake, and 2 sandwiches. Everything tasted amazing! (Exactly how I remember it tasting years ago!) The best part was how clean and organized everything was. I will definitely be back a lot more often and have already told everyone I know. 😂read more
Krysta Littleton Wilcox
Krysta Littleton Wilcox
2021-07-19T18:15:47+0000
I went back in today for the first time in years and was beyond pleasantly surprised by the new layout and service!
Katelyn Wilbourn
Katelyn Wilbourn
2021-07-08T21:36:21+0000
great new owners, great variety of items from all over and the best dips around! highly recommend!
Joeandkelli Jksmirnio
Joeandkelli Jksmirnio
2021-07-04T01:10:14+0000
we're so happy with the changes at Four Winds. tonight's dinner was gyro, tabouli which we use to make bruschetta... garlic spread and their fresh bread made a wonderful bruschetta, and we ended our meal with cheesecake. Thank you for a wonderful evening.read more
Francesca Caruso Meredith
Francesca Caruso Meredith
2021-05-10T20:39:00+0000
My first time here today. I work next door but I am not from here. Kind of sad I have been missing this the past 8... months I have worked here. Great customer service, delicious food. The manager called me to let me know my dip I ordered was out and wanted to know if I wanted to try something else. Well, my feelings WERE NOT HURT! The feta garlic dip was AMAZING! My muffuletta did not disappoint (and I'm from New Orleans). I will be back often! oh and the little bag of candy in my order bag was the perfect touch! Thanksread more
Christa Spooneybarger
Christa Spooneybarger
2021-05-01T19:05:31+0000
Great food and service! The gyro is the best.
Dale Marie Presley
Dale Marie Presley
2021-04-09T19:34:31+0000
Very good service and Gyro’s were excellent. Everyone was very friendly.
Jen Lydon
Jen Lydon
2021-03-27T19:57:04+0000
10 out of 10! Best experience in there to date! I love the new ownership! It made for stress free shopping! and the... cleanliness was off the chart! thank you thank you thank you so much! I can't wait to purchase more delicious items from you all!!!!!read more
Susan Banfell Haines
Susan Banfell Haines
2021-03-14T23:03:36+0000
Amanda, my husband and I came in yesterday morning (3/13) to get some items for a charcuterie board. You were very... friendly, patient and knowledgeable and helped us make some great choices. All of the food was delicious and our guests were very impressed. Plus, we had plenty of leftovers! You and Tommy made us feel so welcome and that you valued our business. Thank you so much! We will certainly be back! Susan Haines (Sorry the picture isn’t better, but you get the general idea of the board)read more
Christina Snyder
Christina Snyder
2021-03-14T19:48:03+0000
So glad we stopped in today for the first time! Awesome customer service. Ordered smoked Turkey dip as well as the... artichoke feta dip. We had a Muffaletta sandwich and an Italian. Both were fresh and great. They have top quality beers, wines, meats. cheeses and desserts! Got baklava for this evening. You can dine inside or outside. The whole store was spotless!read more
Michelle Grant Ezzell
Michelle Grant Ezzell
2021-03-10T19:11:56+0000
I had the Cuban sandwich and it was amazing. Great quality meat and the bread was so fresh. I will definitely be back... again!!!read more
Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith
2021-03-09T00:20:13+0000
New owners, new look, same great food! Thanks for the timeyou spent chatting tonight.
Antonette Brown
Antonette Brown
2021-03-08T20:35:44+0000
Went to Four Winds today was very impressed. Nice & clean establishment with amazing customer service. Got the smoked... turkey salad, tabouli, and garlic feta dip with fresh bread. I was able to get a sample tray, my only problem was I liked it all. They’re under new management, so it’s definitely worth a try, you can thank me later.read more
Kelly Arduini Falacienski
Kelly Arduini Falacienski
2021-02-07T02:24:17+0000
the cheese cake is amazing! Tommy thank you for the recommendation!my boo (husband ) can't wait to come see the new... place!read more
Jennifer Gonzalez
Jennifer Gonzalez
2021-02-05T00:59:51+0000
Tommy was AMAZING! He let us try multiple cheeses and gave us some good info. Loving the new ownership and management.... We’lldefinitely be back to try the daily lunch and dinner specials! Oh and Tommy’s boo, Amanda, was also pretty great! You guys are awesome!read more
Dave Garrison
Dave Garrison
2020-12-16T04:58:28+0000
Being close to Four Winds was a major part of determining where I wanted to live when I moved to Pensacola. The... amazing food paired with the energetic and always helpful staff is why it's my favorite place to eat and shop.read more
Kent Vancil
Kent Vancil
2020-12-01T13:40:45+0000
This place is amazing. So many great food and beverage choices. This is my go to secret spot for years where you could... grab unique fresh lunch and shop on your way out. No one has hummus as good as this place. Don’t believe me? Ask for a sample if they didn’t already get you to try it.read more
Heather Delacruz Stevens
Heather Delacruz Stevens
2020-11-24T01:28:21+0000
I recently went back to Four Winds International Foods after not going for a while. All I can say is WOW! Tommy Neel... helped me get everything that I needed to make gyros at home. I made myself a gyro salad and it was the best! My grown son that tends to prefer hamburgers and hot dogs, had a gyro with tabbouleh for the first time and loved it! He really likes tabbouleh now. The new owners are great and they have SO many yummy items! Now when I go to Pensacola from Gulf Breeze, Four Winds International Foods is one of my favorite places to go, right up there with Hobby Lobby, and that is saying A LOT!read more
Brit Stephens
Brit Stephens
2020-11-15T00:03:54+0000
Completely remodeled! Great atmosphere and delicious foods. They also offer a variety of sodas that I am unable to find... elsewhere.read more
Jeannie Scott
Jeannie Scott
2020-11-10T13:15:25+0000
Great sandwiches, dips and bread. Tastes just as good as it always has. Highly recommended
Michelle Elizabeth
Michelle Elizabeth
2020-11-09T20:30:12+0000
The food is still amazing and the new owners are super nice. I still love Four Winds.
Matea Washington
Matea Washington
2020-11-08T21:52:52+0000
The food and staff is amazing! Love everything about Four Winds. I was a regular before and after today I’ll be one... again. ❤️read more
Tiffanie Mcnary
Tiffanie Mcnary
2020-10-31T03:55:37+0000
Friendly staff, yummy food, and so many awesome treats! Free really good San Andres almond snack when you scan or check... in on Facebook!read more
Eric Jacobus
Eric Jacobus
2020-10-29T17:04:30+0000
Great food, have tried several sandwiches and they’re all amazing. The owner and staff are friendly and make sure you... are happy with your meal/products. Highly recommend stopping in for a meal.read more
Pamela Trahan
Pamela Trahan
2020-10-23T00:50:17+0000
It’s hard to choose a favorite dip because they’re all amazing. I made GREAT stuffed mushrooms with the spicy crab and... jalapeño and feta dips and it fit perfectly within the keto diet!!! The new management makes for a great experience. Tommy and Manny keep me laughing and always have great suggestions!read more
Julie Harris
Julie Harris
2020-10-18T01:10:31+0000
Absolutely LOVE what the new owners have done- the place looks fantastic! Picked up some garlic salmon on Friday night... and it was exceptional. Tommy and Ben were very helpful, educated on the product, and allowed me to look at my own pace - which was very nice. Bought some wonderful meats, cheeses and wine, will be back soon..read more
Drew Rodriguez
Drew Rodriguez
2020-10-17T00:24:21+0000
New owner is very nice and professional. I have shopped at Four Winds for over 10 years but it is now better than ever.... The space has been renovated and is SO clean. You can see where the food is being prepared and see the sanitary procedures. No more pushy sales. No more stuffing tubs and food leaking everywhere. No more dust. It is a pleasant experience to come into. They have kept same recipes but the freshness is over-whelming...no doubting when the food was made! A+ can’t rave enough.read more
Andy Strebel
Andy Strebel
2020-10-15T18:38:39+0000
fresh made deli sandwiches and dips that are made from only the freshest ingredients. recipes are based on handed down... family original recipesread more
Stella Wilson
Stella Wilson
2020-10-10T21:40:07+0000
The newly remodeled Four Winds is on point!!! They kept everything wonderful about the old one (deli menu, selection of... products) and made a bunch of improvements. The deli food is soooo good and great coffee selection!! Great customer service as well.read more
Manda Mason
Manda Mason
2020-10-10T20:44:29+0000
Been coming for over 15 years. Excited the new owners love the old recipes and products! We love the food and couldn't... be happier about the new setup!read more
Alice Hurst Neal
Alice Hurst Neal
2020-10-04T04:48:59+0000
We love what they've done with the place! It's so clean and bright now. The homemade dips are amazing!!!
Sarah Patton
Sarah Patton
2020-10-03T01:54:19+0000
The food is delicious and the place looks incredible from the renovation! These guys are great!
Hope Cauthen Freebird
Hope Cauthen Freebird
2020-10-02T22:30:05+0000
The Roast Beef with Feta cheese spread Sub that they made me at the deli was delicious!! Loved the saltiness of it!... Super satisfying! #SupremePaperSupportedread more
Cheryl Stridiron-Gray
Cheryl Stridiron-Gray
2020-09-02T10:41:02+0000
OVERPRICED compared to other International markets with a comparable selection of products.
Denise Grimsley Turner
Denise Grimsley Turner
2020-07-31T23:47:34+0000
their spicy crab dip, sun dried tomatoe dip, tiramisu, fresh bread all delicious
Mallory Panchelli
Mallory Panchelli
2020-07-30T20:04:43+0000
We went for the first time today & for sure will be back! We got 2 types of dips and both were amazing. Can't wait to... try moreread more
Next Reviews

Come on In!

Weekdays

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Contact

Phone

(850) 477-2808

Address

6895 North 9th Avenue
Suite F
Pensacola, Florida 32504

Social

Google

Review Us